2019 Night of Champions Nominees Announced

by operations

Here are the nominees to for our Night Of Champions Awards Night on November 21. Well done to everyone who has been nominated!


New Bowler Encouragement Award

Erin Swatridge, Cabramatta
Enid Dougherty, Armidale City
Melinda Blumor, Taren Point


Most Improved Bowler of the Year

Dawn Hayman, St Johns Park
Jessica Hogan, Cabramatta
Sue Moore, Austral


Club Administrator of the Year

Edna Arnold, Rosehill Gardens
Heather Skinner, Warilla
Maureen Randell, Merrylands


Club Official of the Year

Irene Page, North Haven
Ailsa Leadbitter, Glenbrook
Robyn Lewis, Soldiers Point


District Administrator of the Year

Ilse Deuschle, Taren Point
Julie Scott, Forster


Membership/Recruitment Drive of the Year

South Cronulla
Toronto Workers


Best Performing Metro Club

St Johns Park
Taren Point
Castle Hill


Best Performing Country Club

Raymond Terrace
Tomakin Sports
Malua Bay
Dubbo City


Young Bowler of the Year – Under 25

Kate Matthews, Raymond Terrace
Dawn Hayman, St Johns Park
Erin Swatridge, Cabramatta
Jessica Hogan, Cabramatta


Senior Bowler of the Year – Over 60

Claire Kelly, Forster
Sue Moore, Austral
Laraine Mazurek, Forster
Beth Quinlan, St Johns Park
Pamela Stein, Double Bay


Bowler of the Year

Genevieve Delves, Raymond Terrace
Kate Matthews, Raymond Terrace
Dawn Hayman, St Johns Park
Natasha Scott, Raymond Terrace
Kelsey Cottrell, St Johns Park


Guest List

Seating Plan