State Teams

2021 State Junior Selection Series

Women’s Bowls NSW & Bowls NSW, on behalf of the NSW State Junior Committee, are pleased to announce the players selected to trial in the upcoming State Junior Selection Series.

The State Junior Selection Series will be held in conjunction with the Bowls NSW & Women’s Bowls NSW State Selection Series, where Bowls NSW will have Open, O60, U25 & O40s trials whilst Women’s Bowls NSW will be having Open & U25 trials.

The matches will be played at Cabramatta Bowling Club on 26 – 27 June.

Following this Selection Series, a side consisting of 8 boys & 8 girls will be selected to represent NSW in the annual Interstate Series against QLD, to be played in Queensland on 7- 8 August.

Congratulations to the following selected players:

Tori BellInverellTim ThorningGunnedah
Jasmine SmithSt Johns ParkLachlan ThompsonGulgong
Taylor de GreenlawTaren PointJames RobinsonClub Dubbo
Olivia CraneMunmorahTom RichMudgee
Zoe DaviesWindangBrad RowleyWallacia
Reese Finn-YoungMerimbulaJoseph ClarkePark Beach
Shania BellInverellEthan Scott-BranaganBelrose
Lucy HookerWest TamworthJack McShaneMerrylands
Zoe NichollsRaymond TerraceTravis MoranEngadine
Charlotte HaymanRaymond TerraceBailey MetiEttalong
Hayley SharpeForbesBilly WaiteMingara
Shelby PowellNynganDaniel DaviesWindang
Katie AstleyWallaciaRhys HughesGrenfell
Ricci-Rose HamptonDapto CitizensCooper McMullenDubbo Macquarie
Tarnee IngramWarillaSam HarrisonHenty
Chanel ChakouchPadstowBrendon StokesEttalong

2019 Australian Sides Winners